school staff

School Staff 2016 -17

Senior Leadership Team

Angela Dawes - Headteacher

Sonja Parker - Deputy Headteacher (SafeguardingTeam)

Juliet Goulder - Assistant Headteacher

Allison Wright - Inclusion Manager and Safeguarding Lead

Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 - Phase Leader Vic Monnington

Reception Class Teacher - Manjit Dunnett

Teaching Assistant - Louise Neill (HLTA)

Year 1 Teacher - Hannah Taylor (James Starbuck covering maternity leave for summer term 2017)

Teaching Assistant - Nicola McKirdy

Year 2 Teacher - Vic Monnington

Teaching Assistant - Cheryl Krohn

Key Stage 2 - Phase Leader Juliet Goulder

Year 3 Teacher - Barrie Adams

Teaching Assistant - Chetna Pandya

Year 4 Teacher - Juliet Goulder

Teaching Assistant - Courtney King

Year 5 Teacher - Tilly Judge and Caroline Gillespie 

Teaching Assistant - Freda Pomfrett (HLTA)

Year 6 Teacher - Sara Henderson

Teaching Assistant - Bernie Stojsavljevic

SEND Co-ordinator

Allison Wright

Learning Mentor

Billie-Anne Cruickshank

PPA Cover

Tahera Bhayat

Support Teaching Assistant

Gye-Soon Cross

Casual Teaching Assistant Cover

Caroline Davies

Education Welfare Officer

Liz Lumb (Safeguarding Team)

Administration Team

Michelle Sutcliffe - Business Manager

Barbara Checklin - Administration Assistant

Laura Stower - Clerical Assistant

Site Services Officer

Martin Dixon

Midday Carers

Carole Ashfield - Supervisor

Marika Hargreaves

Anna Chlebiej

Michelle Riley

Caroline Shannon

Carole Bratby

Christine Clark


Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Website design | Swimmimg Hippo